Discussion Questions RP1

This week I am re-reading Ready Player One by Ernest Cline. It was my pick for book club and I am attempting to get every one on my bandwagon! While I am reading I will be trying to come up with discussion question for the story. I am kind of excited to be doing this since I normally just use whatever is released by the publisher or questions I find online. If you have any tips or if you have read the book and have a question I can also ponder please let me know!

In other news to catch up with reviews for books I have read this summer.  This week I will continue with reviews for:

Mr Mercedes by Stephen King

&

Golden Son (book 2 of the Red Rising Series) by Pierce Brown

Author: linzbibliophile

I am an avid reader of books. I want to help spread the love of reading and expand more imaginations!

Leave a Reply

